Reviews


5 stars after 116 reviews
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
alles prima en lekker 11/17/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Eten was erg lekker, ondanks dat bv de rijst niet meer warm was. De hoofdmaaltijd was wel warm. Eten is bezorgd op de afgesproken tijd. Wij gaan hier vaker bestellen. 11/10/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Noice 11/9/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Best Indian food I found here in the Netherlands! Same taste as in India This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/5/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Great food 11/3/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/1/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ontzettend lekker eten, ruime portie, maar vooral gewoon echt heel lekker! 10/31/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
It was, as always, very tasty. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/29/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Usually it is great but this time I found 2 hairs in my food sadly 10/27/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk indian food! Dan van de chef biryani. Al die geuren, heerlijk. Genoeg om 2 dan van te genieten. En een tweede peper is oom echt veel pittiger! Dus beware 10/23/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke Chicken Biryani en Chicken tikka masala. Niet te pittig, maar je krijgt het er wel lekker warm van! 10/21/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
10/17/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/9/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/6/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/2/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/1/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
9/30/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Erg smaakvol! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/24/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
aflevering duurde veel langer dan aangegeven 30 minuten 9/18/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/10/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/20/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk gegeten. Gaan we vaker doen! 8/17/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Food is amazing, great price as well Maybe place pictures of the dishes on the website 8/17/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/17/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk authentiek Indiaas eten. Butter Chicken is een aanrader. Ruime porties. De dame die de bestelling opnam was ook erg vriendelijk. Tip: bij 2 en 4 persoon-menu op de website aangeven uit welke kipgerechten je kunt kiezen. 8/11/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals altijd weer heerlijk gegeten! Erg vriendelijke mensen, al zou iets meer basiskennis van het Nederlands de service nóg beter maken! De website is ook verbeterd, met meer informatie over de gerechten. 7/24/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/21/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/15/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik was al fan van eten, maar een vriend van mij nu ook! Het was weer heerlijk! Ik had alleen wel dat er stukjes bot van de kip tussen zat.. en meer raita is nog lekkerder :) ik wilde 2 bakjes, kreeg er 1 Waarvoor dank :) ik zou graag nog apart willen bestellen en voor betalen 7/15/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk 7/6/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten! Fijn dat er duidelijk bij staat vermeld hoe pittig het is. Veel keuze uit vegetarische gerechten. 7/6/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het is zoals gebruikelijk echt heel erg lekker. Altijd enorm goede kwaliteit eten! 6/29/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
6/9/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
6/7/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/4/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
6/1/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/25/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
5/13/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
5/8/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Website gave indication, but never went further than 'being prepared'. Food was great, but a bit ruined since we had no time left to eat when it got there. 5/4/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
lovely food! 5/4/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
The order took 1.5 hours to arrive after being informed 30 minutes. Curry was tasty but naan was half the size of a typical naan. 5/2/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Online payment was smooth. But the order status for my takeaway was not updated. Food quality was amazing! 4/29/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Always tasty! 4/25/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
First time I have ordered diner at Bombay Corner and it was amazing! I will definitely order again in the future. It would be nice if there was more information on the dishes on the website, like their ingredients and their spiciness. 4/20/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
4/13/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/12/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/9/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik mis de beschrijving/toelichting op de website. Verder vond ik de prijs vrij hoog voor de hoeveelheid die ik gekregen heb en zaten er grote stukken kip in. Deze zouden mijns inzien wel wat kleiner mogen. De smaak van het gerecht en de kwaliteit van de rijst waren weer voortreffelijk 4/8/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Food came 2 hours later without warning. All the food was in the same red sauce. 4/6/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/5/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Het online volgen van bestelling lijkt niet te werken, verder alles goed This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/26/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/20/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
If you make an application on your website for the customer to see the status of the order use it or remove it very frustrating :) 3/18/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten, alleen voor 4 personen was de hoeveelheid te weinig. 3/11/2023
Bombay Corner Delft Schieweg 15G +31 6 16102524
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Maybe an email confirming the order would have been nice, but also worked without. Food was amazing <3, delivery driver was super nice <3 3/9/2023
Bombay Corner Delft 5 stars after 120 reviews
Bombay Corner Delft